sara gillar

Though I know that evenin's empire has returned into sand,
Vanished from my hand,
Left me blindly here to stand but still not sleeping.
My weariness amazes me, I'm branded on my feet,
I have no one to meet
And the ancient empty street's too dead for dreaming.

Hey! Mr. Tambourine Man, play a song for me,
I'm not sleepy and there is no place I'm going to.
Hey! Mr. Tambourine Man, play a song for me,
In the jingle jangle morning I'll come followin' you.

Take me on a trip upon your magic swirlin' ship,
My senses have been stripped, my hands can't feel to grip,
My toes too numb to step, wait only for my boot heels
To be wanderin'.

I'm ready to go anywhere, I'm ready for to fade
Into my own parade, cast your dancing spell my way,
I promise to go under it.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lehx

Å du som sa att du behövde plugga på engelska, Jag tycker de går bra för dig:D!

2009-08-03 @ 22:30:16
URL: http://alexish.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

detta är en låttext och inte vilken låttext som helst utan en låttext utav min Gud, Bob Dylan!



men jag förstår allt, faktiskt! ;D

2009-08-04 @ 15:06:12
Postat av: Lehx

du ser! du kan juh!!

2009-08-04 @ 19:36:15
URL: http://alexish.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sara

hihih, lite kan jag väll. men du ska lära mig mycket mer ;)

2009-08-05 @ 08:47:57
URL: http://sararobertsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lucy in the sky with diamonds

SARA "WANNABESOMEBODYCOOL" "copycat" ROBERTSSON

2009-08-07 @ 13:12:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0